| 404 N Court St. Medina | 330.722.4444 - 1575 Pearl Rd Brunswick | 330.225.5605

Lazor Insurance Staff

Joe Lazor

Joe Lazor

President/CEO

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 708
Email. jlazor@lazoragency.com

Sam Crea

Sam Crea

Vice President

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 705
Email. screa@lazoragency.com

Kristen Martin

Kristen Martin

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 703
Email. kmartin@lazoragency.com

Gary Chidsey

Gary Chidsey

Financial Advisor

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 709
Email. gchidsey@lazoragency.com

Grace Bailey

Grace Bailey

Office Manager

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 702
Email. gbailey@lazoragency.com

Darla Broz

Darla Broz

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 704
Email. dbroz@lazoragency.com

Kathleen Bache

Kathleen Bache

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 706
Email. kbache@lazoragency.com

 

Elaine Dixon

Elaine Dixon

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 701
Email. edixon@lazoragency.com

 

Carl Letts

Carl Letts

Agent

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 601
Email. cletts@lazoragency.com

 

Sylvia Paragios

Sylvia Paragios

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 600
Email. sparagios@lazoragency.com

 

Brisco

Brisco

Office Greeters

pay online

Click Here to Pay Your Bill / Sign Up for an On-Line Nationwide Account

Please have your account or policy number handy if you are signing up for an On-Line Nationwide Account.

facebook

join us on your favorite social media platforms

location

Lazor Insurance and Financial Services
404 North Court Street
Medina, Ohio 44256

(330) 722-4444 Phone
(330) 722-6161 Fax

Securities offered through Brokers International Financial Services, LLC. Member SIPC. Investment advisory services offered through LexAurum Advisors, LLC, a registered investment advisor. Brokers International Financial Services, LLC and LexAurum Advisors, LLC and Lazor Insurance & Financial Services are not affiliated companies.

© 2020 Lazor Insurance and Financial Services. 
All Rights Reserved.
FEW-0548AO (7/2017)