| 404 N Court St. Medina | 330.722.4444 - 1575 Pearl Rd Brunswick | 330.225.5605

Lazor Insurance Staff

Joe Lazor

Joe Lazor

President/CEO

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 708
Email. lazorj1@nationwide.com

Sam Crea

Sam Crea

Vice President

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 705
Email. CREAS1@nationwide.com

Kristen Martin

Kristen Martin

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 703
Email. MARTK26@nationwide.com

Gary Chidsey

Gary Chidsey

Financial Advisor

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 709
Email. gary.chidsey@nationwide.com

Grace Bailey

Grace Bailey

Office Manager

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 702
Email. baileyg2@nationwide.com

Evelyn Funston

Evelyn Funston

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 701
Email. funstoe@nationwide.com

Darla Broz

Darla Broz

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 704
Email. brozd1@nationwide.com

Kathleen Bache

Kathleen Bache

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 706
Email. bachek1@nationwide.com

 

Brisco

Brisco

Office Greeters

CoCo

CoCo

Office Greeters

pay online

Click Here to Pay Your Bill / Sign Up for an On-Line Nationwide Account

Please have your account or policy number handy if you are signing up for an On-Line Nationwide Account.

facebook

Congratulations to Nationwide for being recognized on the Fortune 100 Best Companies to Work For® list for the sixth year in a row!
for.tn/2EswXOI
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

join us on your favorite social media platforms

blog

location

Lazor Insurance and Financial Services
404 North Court Street
Medina, Ohio 44256

(330) 722-4444 Phone
(330) 722-6161 Fax

Securities offered through Brokers International Financial Services, LLC. Member SIPC. Investment advisory services offered through LexAurum Advisors, LLC, a registered investment advisor. Brokers International Financial Services, LLC and LexAurum Advisors, LLC and Lazor Insurance & Financial Services are not affiliated companies.

© 2020 Lazor Insurance and Financial Services. 
All Rights Reserved.
FEW-0548AO (7/2017)