| 404 N Court St. Medina | 330.722.4444 - 1575 Pearl Rd Brunswick | 330.225.5605

Lazor Insurance Staff

Joe Lazor

Joe Lazor

President/CEO

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 708
Email. lazorj1@nationwide.com
Sam Crea

Sam Crea

Vice President

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 705
Email. CREAS1@nationwide.com
Kristen Martin

Kristen Martin

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 703
Email. MARTK26@nationwide.com
Gary Chidsey

Gary Chidsey

Financial Advisor

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 709
Email. gary.chidsey@nationwide.com
Grace Bailey

Grace Bailey

Office Manager

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 702
Email. baileyg2@nationwide.com
Evelyn Funston

Evelyn Funston

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 701
Email. funstoe@nationwide.com
Darla Broz

Darla Broz

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 704
Email. brozd1@nationwide.com

Kathleen Bache

Kathleen Bache

Licensed Sales & Service Representative

Ph. (330) 722-4444 Ext. 706
Email. bachek1@nationwide.com

 

Brisco

Brisco

Office Greeters

CoCo

CoCo

Office Greeters

pay online

Click Here to Pay Your Bill / Sign Up for an On-Line Nationwide Account

Please have your account or policy number handy if you are signing up for an On-Line Nationwide Account.

facebook

The Medina County Fair is going on now!! Are you going? What are your favorite things about the fair? ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

location

Lazor Insurance and Financial Services
404 North Court Street
Medina, Ohio 44256

(330) 722-4444 Phone
(330) 722-6161 Fax

Securities offered through Nationwide Securities, LLC., member FINRA, SIPC. DBA Nationwide Advisory Services, LLC. in AR, CA, FL, IL, NY, TX and WY. Representative of Nationwide Life Insurance Company, affiliated companies and other companies. Representatives of Nationwide Securities, LLC may only conduct business with residents of the states in which it is properly licensed and/or registered. Please note that not all of the products and services that may be mentioned are available in every state. Nationwide, the Nationwide N and Eagle, Nationwide is on your side, and other marks displayed in this message are service marks of Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company or its affiliates, unless otherwise disclosed. ©2015 Nationwide.

© 2019 Lazor Insurance and Financial Services. 
All Rights Reserved.
FEW-0548AO (7/2017)